Forbes Kia

Meet our Team

Managers

Pat Forbes

Pat Forbes

President
Mark Riley

Mark Riley

Fixed Operations Manager
mriley@forbescars.com ×
Mark Riley

Mark Riley

Fixed Operations Manager

Sales

Mark Goodwin

Mark Goodwin

Sales
Kim Parks

Kim Parks

Financial Services
kparks@forbeskia.com ×
Kim Parks

Kim Parks

Financial Services
Hudson Woodworth

Hudson Woodworth

Sales
Hwoodworth@forbeskia.com
×
Hudson Woodworth

Hudson Woodworth

Sales

Service

Brenda Walker

Brenda Walker

Service Consultant
bwalker@forbeskia.com ×
Brenda Walker

Brenda Walker

Service Consultant
Kelly Vantassel

Kelly Vantassel

Service Technician
×
Kelly Vantassel

Kelly Vantassel

Service Technician
Tim Carty

Tim Carty

Service Technician
×
Tim Carty

Tim Carty

Service Technician
Coton Reeves

Coton Reeves

Service Technician
×
Coton Reeves

Coton Reeves

Service Technician
 Paul Price

Paul Price

Service Technician
×
 Paul Price

Paul Price

Service Technician
Rick Barkhouse

Rick Barkhouse

Service
×
Rick Barkhouse

Rick Barkhouse

Service

Parts

Devin Rafuse

Devin Rafuse

Parts Manager
drafuse@forbeskia.com ×
Devin Rafuse

Devin Rafuse

Parts Manager

Administration

Belinda Beveridge

Belinda Beveridge

Accounting
bbeveridge@forbeskia.com ×
Belinda Beveridge

Belinda Beveridge

Accounting
Shanda Reid

Shanda Reid

Sales and Service Support
×
Shanda Reid

Shanda Reid

Sales and Service Support

Dealership Hours

Monday - Friday :8:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday :9:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday:Closed

Sales : (866) 542-5263

Monday - Friday :8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday & Sunday :Closed

Service : (866) 542-5263

Monday - Friday :8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday & Sunday :Closed

Parts : (866) 542-5263
×